Scheduled dates for the period

January to June 2017

# Month Start Date Final Date Age Groups Status Link
1 January 11 (Wed) 18 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Closed Closed
2 February 22 (Wed) 4 March (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Closed Closed
3 March - (Wed) - (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr N/A N/A
4 April 19 (Wed) 26 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Closed Closed
5 May 17 (Wed) 24 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
6 June 21 (Wed) 28 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register

July to December 2017

# Month Start Date Final Date Age Groups Status Link
7 July 19 (Wed) 26 (Wed) Sr Only N/A Register
8 August - (Wed) - (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr N/A Summer Break!
9 September 6 (Wed) 13 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
10 October 11 (Wed) 18 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
11 November 22 (Wed) 29 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
12 December - (Wed) - (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr N/A Winter Break!

Please note:

  • Pr = Primary age group (6-10 yrs)
  • Jr = Junior age group (10-16 yrs)
  • Sr = Senior age group (16+ yrs)

Links:

Beginners information

Beginners Programme

Beginners Induction Course Register

Contact us

+44(0)771-489-7381
+44 (0)207-607-1607
 
Sobell Judo Club
Sobell Leisure Centre
Hornsey Road, Islington,
London, N7 7NY, UK
 

 

Follow Us
 

Subscribe

Receive

captcha