Induction Course time-table

Scheduled dates for the period

January to June 2018

# Month Start Date Final Date Age Groups Status Link
1 January 10 (Wed) 17 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
2 February 07 (Wed) 14 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
3 March 07 (Wed) 14 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
4 April - (Wed) - (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr N/A N/A
5 May 02 (Wed) 09 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
6 June 08 (Wed) 13 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register

July to December 2018

# Month Start Date Final Date Age Groups Status Link
7 July 04 (Wed) 11 (Wed) Sr Only Open Register
8 August - (Wed) - (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr N/A Summer Break!
9 September 05 (Wed) 12 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
10 October 03 (Wed) 10 (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr Open Register
11 November - (Wed) - (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr N/A N/A
12 December - (Wed) - (Wed) Pr, Jr, Sr N/A Winter Break!

Please note:

  • Pr = Primary age group (6-10 yrs)
  • Jr = Junior age group (10-16 yrs)
  • Sr = Senior age group (16+ yrs)

Links:

Beginners information

Beginners Programme

Beginners Induction Course Register

Contact us

+44(0)771-489-7381
+44 (0)207-607-1607
 
Sobell Judo Club
Sobell Leisure Centre
Hornsey Road, Islington,
London, N7 7NY, UK
 

 

Follow Us
 

Subscribe